Deleting a driver from your Haulynx company account is not recommended. The reason is because if you delete a driver, all the data for that user gets deleted (including records of duty status). Since the record-keeping requirements for records of duty status as per FMCSA is 6 months, we recommend that drivers that leave the company not be deleted until at least after the 6 month period.
If you still want to delete the driver account, here are the steps:
- Log in with the company's administrator account at www.haulynx.com
- On the left sidebar, click on "Users"
- On the driver's row you wish to delete, click on the options button
- Click on "Delete User"
- Confirm the deletion by clicking on "Yes"